Event details:

  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Canberra Innovation Network

Pitch list:

  • Vicki Stanley, Innovation ACT
  • Anna Pino, Innovation Lighthouse
  • Tom Gaukroger, Video SWMS
  • Neha Sood, Junior Developers Canberra Group
  • Michelle Cooper, National Science Week
  • Adrian King, Brivvio
  • Emma Nikolic, Entrepreneurs: It’s Your Move
  • Dan Armstrong, Formswell
  • Kate Nixon, Design Canberra
  • Suzanna Privot, Maps 2 Medical
  • Tom Cheesman, Future Super Foods
  • Lyn Hay, BIIA
  • Petr Adamek, Canberra Innovation Network

To see the full gallery of photos, visit our Facebook Page

Share your story