First Wednesday Connect: May 2020

Event details:

Speakers list:

  • Dr Craig Davis – Canberra Innovation Network
  • Ilea Buffier – Evalue8 Sustainability
    ilea@ninetwofive.com.au / www.evalue8.net
  • Dana Pordel – danaXa
    dana.pordel@danaxa.com / www.danaxa.com
  • Hollie Bell – Tools By Hollie
    hollie@toolsbyhollie.com / www.toolsbyhollie.com
  • Brenton Smith – Space Services Australia
    info@spaceservicesaustralia.com / www.spaceservicesaustralia.com
  • Sam Draper – Virtual Coworking
    enquiries@cbrin.com.au / www.cbrin.com.au/virtualcoworking
  • Stephen Trowell – PPB Technology
    sct.ppbtech@icloud.com / www.ppbtechnology.com.au
  • Dan Holman – CheckSocial
    dan@checksocial.com.au / www.checksocial.com.au
  • Rae Knopik – CBR Gals
    cbrgals@gmail.com / www.cbrgals.com
  • Mitch Porteous – Demobia
    mporteous@demobia.com / www.demobia.com
  • Tim Stasse Ethitrade International Pty Ltd
    tim@ethitrade.com.au / www.ethitrade.com.au
  • Cindy Reese Mitchell – The Mill House Ventures
    Cindy.Mitchell@millhouseventures.com.au / www.millhouseventures.com.au
  • Petr Adamek – Canberra Innovation Network

Interested in pitching next month? Send us an email with a description of what you’d like to pitch at events@cbrin.com.au.